Happy thoughts – Monday 6th February

  • I had the most dreadful night’s sleep on Sunday night. Possibly the worst I ever remember having. Yet somehow I got through the day feeling ok, and I’ll take that as a little win given how badly I thought it was going to go!
  • We watched Ant-Man. Sometimes, all you need in life is a good Marvel film. I know Edgar Wright left the project partway through, but you can see his footprints all over it, and it’s glorious.
  • We found a way to make the double wedding weekend work. Paul, Maura, Dan and Faye – we’re coming for you! And now I have a legitimate excuse to buy two new outfits…
Leave a Reply

