Happy thoughts – Monday 13th February

  • I slept really well last night. That might not sound like much, but I NEVER sleep well on a Sunday night – even if I’ve nothing to stress about, I just lie awake for hours trying to get to sleep, wake up every half hour through the night, and generally start Mondays feeling like I’ve not had any sort of rest despite just having had a weekend.
  • I had an end of day meeting in town, meaning I could walk home. For all my moanings about London, I do love walking over the river and taking in the skyline, and it was a really lovely – if cold – afternoon to do it. Plus I got a bonus celeb spot of Danny Leigh on the walk home.
  • NEW WALKING DEAD TONIGHT!! YAAAAAS!
Leave a Reply

