Happy thoughts – Tuesday 14th February

  • It’s Valentine’s Day. That means very little for me and Will, but I did rather enjoy watching some of the lovely romantic acts I saw today – personal favourite was one of my work pals getting some amazing looking doughnuts from her boyfriend who’s currently away in Dublin for work. Plus it gave me a legitimate excuse to buy Will an insulting card.
  • And in our Valentine’s tradition of not doing anything romantic, we watched Point Break. And Girls. (New season – yay! Last season – boo!)
  • OK, OK, I did get a couple of (non-slushy) Valentine’s presents… The boy done good.

FullSizeRender 17.jpg

Leave a Reply

